Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

72 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Rodriguez told me I was in a judgment-free zone and got to work after I had neglected dental visits for years. He set me at ease and reassured me that it was not as bad as I expected. He also took some time to get to know me and remembered things I had told him in subsequent visits - definitely a friendly, personable guy. I also really liked the staff at Gentle Touch. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Rakah A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Outstanding service, Very friendly and professional team. Dr Francisco is amazing with children!
Frank(OUMR) T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Thank you guys so much for taking care of my children's teeth we are so grateful thank you
Mariely L.
Submitted 06/13/22
The best dentist ever.., we just love it. Magic hands, great with kids.
Conchita M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good
Edna V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Best doctor ever !!
Silvia S.
Submitted 05/26/22
First time visiting the office for a root canal. Dr. Rodriguez was very thorough in explaining the procedure and answered all my follow up questions. First phase went quite well. Will be back soon for the final phase
Gilberto R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Haven’t heard from your personnel for and appointment
David G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Buena clinica dentista Buena atenciom El doctor Buena experiencia de finitiva mente asen buen trabajo
Elisa R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good they treated me well
Christopher R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Fine servicié
Dalliam R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great doctor .
Amy M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always friendly staffs and super clean place and processes.
Rodrigo P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Good experience
Margaret W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent!
Dennis S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional and friendly staff
Chaquitta W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Gentle Touch Dental PC is like a second home to me :) and they are very professional. They explain my care plan, their approach, and attend to my concerns and anxieties.
Albert K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Nothing to add
Edenilson M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Nine people
Aisha K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good