Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

49 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fredy B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Good
Alina C.
Submitted 12/15/21
We will never use another dentist. We are extremely happy with Gental Touch.
Gabriela B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great staff
Maria V.
Submitted 11/11/21
It was great. The doctor explained very nice and clear how he can help me with my teeth issues. The staff has good customer service.
Marian C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent service
Bernie C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Rodriguez is really good at what he does. Painless procedure and he really discuss it with you. Highly recommended and very approachable.. will answer any questions you may have in confidence.
Amy M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Clean environment especially for Covid. Thorough staff and efficient.
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Timely, professional and they do have a Gentle Touch!
Alexandra C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very efficient and friendly service.
Ana A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Loved how they treated, very nice people
Kaleb Y.
Submitted 09/15/21
I’m happy with the experience
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/09/21
If you're looking for a good dentist, this is the place to go. Dr. Rodriquez is the best. The staff is super friendly. I have been going there for years, its like visiting family! The office is clean and very comfortable. They truly care about their patients.
Dalia A.
Submitted 09/08/21
I enjoy my visits to my dentist’s office. Everyone is friendly, welcoming, and yet very professional. They truly care about their patients and try their best to accommodate my schedule every time. Thank you Gentle Touch for all you do!
Douglas S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Top notch treatment.
Deysi R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Ekua M.
Submitted 08/18/21
They are great as always
Roger P.
Submitted 07/16/21
buen servicio
Donna T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Nice doctor and the girls are great prices are a little high
Robert N.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent service, very good and knowledgeable staff. Felt like I was at home. Would recommend 10/10.
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was excellent, they’re very nice and kind