Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

13 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayda B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great!!
Michael C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great staff. Great dentist.
Carlene S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Francisco Rodriguez has been nothing but the BEST. Not only does he make you feel at ease/has a friendly demeanor but ensures you know exactly the status of your teeth and the care going forward to either eliminate an issue or how to maintain healthy teeth/gums. I highly recommend Dr Rodriguez as your go to Dentist.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/19/20
always professional staff!
Donna B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great staff and nice environment.
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very helpful staff. Dr. Rodriguez is great!
Jose P. C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Muy buena atención
Eileen B.
Submitted 02/22/20
All staff at Gentle Touch are friendly and pleasant. Dr Rodriguez is very nice, very gentle, puts you at ease, and knows his craft. Prices are reasonable. My crooked teeth are a challenge he meets very well!
Santo D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very satisfied with his work.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Efficient, responsive, and friendly!
Ines S.
Submitted 01/22/20
The place is very clean, organized and i feel warmly welcomed. The workers are very kind and helpful to us. They also help us get through our dentist visit smoothly.
Toy Y.
Submitted 01/19/20
I absolutely love the entire team in Dr. Rodriguez's office. They are very professional and so accommodating. We lived oversea for a period of time and the office was ALWAYS accommodating when we needed to schedule appointments.
Michele D.
Submitted 01/18/20
I drive from Gainesville, Va., to see Dr. Rodriguez and all the wonderful staff.