Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

24 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario B.
Submitted 04/03/21
A very nice place with excellent professional Very friendly
Mariam T.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr.Francisco is awesome! He puts me at ease & comforting through procedures. Thank you for always taking a great care of me :)
Alam L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great customer service and Dr. Rodriguez is of the best bilingual doctor in the area, who helps us to smile once again, and helps us to keep our teeth healthy! Thanks for your hard work team!
Toy Y.
Submitted 01/22/21
My spouse and I live and work overseas for years at a time but when we return to the states, we always schedule our dental checkups with Gentle Touch Dental PC. Dr Rodriguez and the staff are AWESOME. Hi Liz! : )
Pratheep S.
Submitted 01/14/21
It was a pleasure to have my cleaning done @ Gentle touch Dental. I would be pleased to recommend them for any dental related treatment.
Armando F R.
Submitted 12/22/20
1.I have an extensive dental history and anecdotes with 9 dentists in my lifetime. I recommend with confidence Dr. Rodriguez. For sure he is my #1 doctor injecting local anesthetics; barely felt the injections; no pain. He was kind, educated and patient with my concerns. 2. Also, the office space was clean and orginized and the staff was profesional. 3. I will continue to trust my dental care with this practice.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/04/20
I have been going to this dental practice for many years. The staff is wonderful, friendly and courteous always. I'm a nervous nelly and they always make me feel very comfortable. They truly care about their patients.
Eileen B.
Submitted 10/24/20
They took lots of precautions because of COVID. They were, as they have al ways been, friendly, professional. My crowded, overlapping teeth are hard to clean and since they can’t use the water pic, Dr Rodriguez scraped them the old fashioned way. He is gentle but through. Took his time. Always explains what he is about to do. I feel very lucky to have found this office.
Abdulilah A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent service. The staff is nice. Plenty of parking.
Oisin M.
Submitted 08/21/20
My 2 sons are patients of Dr. Rodriguez and he has always been very thorough in checking their teeth and also very kind and gentle with them. He takes the time to explain what work needs to be done, and he always knows how to keep the patient calm. My oldest son has very sensitive gums but he was able to sit through the check up and this was due to the excellence shown by Dr. Rodriguez. The dentist that we had before this almost brought my youngest son to tears as she was so rough with him and had no patience. She was working against the clock and not thinking about the patient. This is not a trait I like to see in a dentist and thankfully by the Grace of God a colleague of mine recommended Dr. Rodriguez and I will be getting all their treatment through him. It is so important to know that your children are in good hands.
Gregory B.
Submitted 08/18/20
The entire team at Gentle Touch is top notch.
Jayda B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great!!
Michael C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great staff. Great dentist.
Carlene S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Francisco Rodriguez has been nothing but the BEST. Not only does he make you feel at ease/has a friendly demeanor but ensures you know exactly the status of your teeth and the care going forward to either eliminate an issue or how to maintain healthy teeth/gums. I highly recommend Dr Rodriguez as your go to Dentist.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/19/20
always professional staff!
Donna B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great staff and nice environment.
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very helpful staff. Dr. Rodriguez is great!
Jose P. C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Muy buena atención
Eileen B.
Submitted 02/22/20
All staff at Gentle Touch are friendly and pleasant. Dr Rodriguez is very nice, very gentle, puts you at ease, and knows his craft. Prices are reasonable. My crooked teeth are a challenge he meets very well!
Santo D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very satisfied with his work.