Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are wonderful! They are very professional, skilled and knowledgeable. I highly recommend to all looking for over the top dental care.
Galya K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I like the Dr. and his assistant - both were very nice and professional. But ... I won't go there again, as I am still waiting to hear from the secretary, how much would the treatment should cost to me. I am waiting more than a month, for that phone call! According to the lady at the reception, they must send the X-rays and treatment for an insurance approval. I called the insurance, they didn't get anything from them, and also said that the dentist doesn't have to send them anything, just to bill them.
Ada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Very professionally
Laura E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I have been with Gentle Touch for a decade and have always valued their service and the measured approach to the care of my and my families dental needs. I am always consulted about options and the path forward for any dental interventions.
Madison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Quick and painless
Jeanny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Rodriguez is a very knowledgeable and skilled dentist. He is enthusiastic about his profession and work, and he has a warm and genuine manner. He listens well, explains clearly his assessments and recommendations, and takes time to ensure patients feel well informed and at ease before he proceeds. He has been especially good in working with our kids and making their visits to the dentist positive experiences. We’re so glad we found him and his wonderful staff. Can’t recommend all of them enough!
Victor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Excelente
Benjamin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Muy buena la atención de todo el personal.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Excellent!!!
Alam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Profesional, great customer service, and knowledgeable.
Vance M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Everyone was professional and explained all procedures in detail. The staff was nice and explained payment options in a professional manner.
Anette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always friendly staff, on time, very clean offices Great dentist!!
Svetlana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Thanks for the Excellent service!!
Rakah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Excellent doctor and staff!
Alexandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very professional and friendly
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Professional and courteous
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Rodriguez is skilled and professional and I trust him completely - a truly outstanding dentist!
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I hate going to the dentist- that said, I’m very impressed with the professional quality of work and care you provided!
Simon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Muy bien atendido es satischo
German A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Muy bueno en todo