Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great service! Very friendly.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Rodriguez always takes great care of my dental needs. He is professional and technically expert!
Lilian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Honest, professionalism on care. I can refer 100%
Denis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Es muy amable y me atiende muy bien a mi hijo gracias doctor
Lorraine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Efficient service
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I was in good hands.
Nieve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Rodriguez was wonderful and incredibly patient with 3 year old during her first visit.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Fantastic as always.
Henderson O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Is helping Me.
Anette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr R provides excellent care with personal, individual care and ontrtest in each patient’s dental health with a holistic approach to jis care / what is best for the person. The entire staff follow suit from the dental assistants to the front desk and office management.
Dayana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excelente Doctor. Buen servicio al cliente.
Angel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
The staff and Dr Rodriguez are ultimate professionals who ensure a pain- free, low anxiety experience by checking in regularly with you, explaining ahead of time what they will do, and by being nice and interested in their patients.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Rodriguez did a great job! His staff was great too!
Lucas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Lucas had a great first time experience at the dentist!
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
If you need a good caring dentist and staff then this is the place. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Rodriquez is amazing, very caring. I have been going here for years. I had an emergency today, they fit me in and I was taken great care of.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excelente!!!
Lilian J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent
Alvin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Awesome all the time
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Fantastic service