Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

64 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernie C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Rodriguez is really good at what he does. Painless procedure and he really discuss it with you. Highly recommended and very approachable.. will answer any questions you may have in confidence.
Amy M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Clean environment especially for Covid. Thorough staff and efficient.
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Timely, professional and they do have a Gentle Touch!
Alexandra C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very efficient and friendly service.
Ana A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Loved how they treated, very nice people
Kaleb Y.
Submitted 09/15/21
I’m happy with the experience
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/09/21
If you're looking for a good dentist, this is the place to go. Dr. Rodriquez is the best. The staff is super friendly. I have been going there for years, its like visiting family! The office is clean and very comfortable. They truly care about their patients.
Dalia A.
Submitted 09/08/21
I enjoy my visits to my dentist’s office. Everyone is friendly, welcoming, and yet very professional. They truly care about their patients and try their best to accommodate my schedule every time. Thank you Gentle Touch for all you do!
Douglas S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Top notch treatment.
Deysi R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Ekua M.
Submitted 08/18/21
They are great as always
Roger P.
Submitted 07/16/21
buen servicio
Donna T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Nice doctor and the girls are great prices are a little high
Robert N.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent service, very good and knowledgeable staff. Felt like I was at home. Would recommend 10/10.
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was excellent, they’re very nice and kind
William M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Good Civid protection measures; as always friendly & professional staff.
Wijdan A.
Submitted 06/05/21
The doctor & all the staff are nice, considering & cooperating with the patients
Amanda C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Friendly and awesome staff Dr Rodriguez is the best
Kelly F.
Submitted 06/01/21
my daughter has been going there for two years. super nice staff, super clean and very friendly environment
Jose P. C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excelente