Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Doctor Rodríguez is the best!
Reginal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Outstanding!
Deanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Rodriquez is fantastic. He’s thorough, personable, patient with my questions and does great work.
Bjorn Eirik H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
As usual A+++++. Always happy
Abel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great service !
Jesse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Rodriguez told me I was in a judgment-free zone and got to work after I had neglected dental visits for years. He set me at ease and reassured me that it was not as bad as I expected. He also took some time to get to know me and remembered things I had told him in subsequent visits - definitely a friendly, personable guy. I also really liked the staff at Gentle Touch. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Rakah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Outstanding service, Very friendly and professional team. Dr Francisco is amazing with children!
Frank(OUMR) T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Thank you guys so much for taking care of my children's teeth we are so grateful thank you
Mariely L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The best dentist ever.., we just love it. Magic hands, great with kids.
Conchita M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good
Edna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Best doctor ever !!
Silvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
First time visiting the office for a root canal. Dr. Rodriguez was very thorough in explaining the procedure and answered all my follow up questions. First phase went quite well. Will be back soon for the final phase
Gilberto R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Haven’t heard from your personnel for and appointment
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Buena clinica dentista Buena atenciom El doctor Buena experiencia de finitiva mente asen buen trabajo
Elisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Good they treated me well
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Fine servicié
Dalliam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great doctor .
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Always friendly staffs and super clean place and processes.
Rodrigo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Good experience
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent!