Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Waldina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excelente
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Good
Braulo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Comfortably
Claude R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Exceptional care and understanding of patient’s medical problems during examination. Other assisting personnel were also great.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Rodriguez has a wonderful bedside manner. He takes his time to explain things and makes sure I don’t have questions. Highly recommend.
Sebastian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Exelente
Jasmin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
The best, always pending that the patient is well. His work is excellent, I recommend it
Mimi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Very professional and great bedside manners!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Courtesy, professional and friendly
Naresh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Professional and excellent team
Rakah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Rodriguez is very caring, professional and excellent!
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Been going here for years and they always take great care of me! Highly recommend.
Joceline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Clean office. It had been so long since i’ve been to the dentist, I came in for a deep cleaning and was very nervous but Dr. Rodriguez and the hygienist were very encouraging and attentive making sure I felt calm and comfortable for the procedure. Amazing Dr. & staff! Would highly recommend.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very professional and patient.
Shania F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Wonderful experience
Mary Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Always personal. Puts you at ease. The most pain free visits , seriously! I had to have a filling filled today and was amazed as the entire experience was pain free. Definitely recommend him.
Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Todo al %100
Ngoc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The provider is great, however the front desk staff is not very friendly. I will come back.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr Rodriguez always takes time with me to explain what's going on with my teeth and next steps that should be taken. I'm very grateful for that.
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great service! Very friendly.