Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional and friendly staff
Chaquitta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Gentle Touch Dental PC is like a second home to me :) and they are very professional. They explain my care plan, their approach, and attend to my concerns and anxieties.
Albert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Nothing to add
Edenilson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Nine people
Aisha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good
Waldina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good
Jose P. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excelente
Alam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Outstanding customer service and the Doctor is the best of what he is doing! I would highly recommend him to everyone I know.
Fredy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Good
Alina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
We will never use another dentist. We are extremely happy with Gental Touch.
Gabriela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great staff
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
It was great. The doctor explained very nice and clear how he can help me with my teeth issues. The staff has good customer service.
Marian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent service
Bernie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Rodriguez is really good at what he does. Painless procedure and he really discuss it with you. Highly recommended and very approachable.. will answer any questions you may have in confidence.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Clean environment especially for Covid. Thorough staff and efficient.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Timely, professional and they do have a Gentle Touch!
Alexandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very efficient and friendly service.
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Loved how they treated, very nice people
Kaleb Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I’m happy with the experience
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
If you're looking for a good dentist, this is the place to go. Dr. Rodriquez is the best. The staff is super friendly. I have been going there for years, its like visiting family! The office is clean and very comfortable. They truly care about their patients.