Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I enjoy my visits to my dentist’s office. Everyone is friendly, welcoming, and yet very professional. They truly care about their patients and try their best to accommodate my schedule every time. Thank you Gentle Touch for all you do!
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Top notch treatment.
Deysi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
Ekua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
They are great as always
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
buen servicio
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Nice doctor and the girls are great prices are a little high
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent service, very good and knowledgeable staff. Felt like I was at home. Would recommend 10/10.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
It was excellent, they’re very nice and kind
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Good Civid protection measures; as always friendly & professional staff.
Wijdan A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
The doctor & all the staff are nice, considering & cooperating with the patients
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Friendly and awesome staff Dr Rodriguez is the best
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
my daughter has been going there for two years. super nice staff, super clean and very friendly environment
Jose P. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Excelente
Mario B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
A very nice place with excellent professional Very friendly
Mariam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr.Francisco is awesome! He puts me at ease & comforting through procedures. Thank you for always taking a great care of me :)
Alam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Great customer service and Dr. Rodriguez is of the best bilingual doctor in the area, who helps us to smile once again, and helps us to keep our teeth healthy! Thanks for your hard work team!
Toy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
My spouse and I live and work overseas for years at a time but when we return to the states, we always schedule our dental checkups with Gentle Touch Dental PC. Dr Rodriguez and the staff are AWESOME. Hi Liz! : )
Pratheep S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
It was a pleasure to have my cleaning done @ Gentle touch Dental. I would be pleased to recommend them for any dental related treatment.
Armando F R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
1.I have an extensive dental history and anecdotes with 9 dentists in my lifetime. I recommend with confidence Dr. Rodriguez. For sure he is my #1 doctor injecting local anesthetics; barely felt the injections; no pain. He was kind, educated and patient with my concerns. 2. Also, the office space was clean and orginized and the staff was profesional. 3. I will continue to trust my dental care with this practice.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I have been going to this dental practice for many years. The staff is wonderful, friendly and courteous always. I'm a nervous nelly and they always make me feel very comfortable. They truly care about their patients.