Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gentle Touch Dental PC

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Falls Church, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Gentle Touch Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Touch Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
They took lots of precautions because of COVID. They were, as they have al ways been, friendly, professional. My crowded, overlapping teeth are hard to clean and since they can’t use the water pic, Dr Rodriguez scraped them the old fashioned way. He is gentle but through. Took his time. Always explains what he is about to do. I feel very lucky to have found this office.
Abdulilah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent service. The staff is nice. Plenty of parking.
Oisin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
My 2 sons are patients of Dr. Rodriguez and he has always been very thorough in checking their teeth and also very kind and gentle with them. He takes the time to explain what work needs to be done, and he always knows how to keep the patient calm. My oldest son has very sensitive gums but he was able to sit through the check up and this was due to the excellence shown by Dr. Rodriguez. The dentist that we had before this almost brought my youngest son to tears as she was so rough with him and had no patience. She was working against the clock and not thinking about the patient. This is not a trait I like to see in a dentist and thankfully by the Grace of God a colleague of mine recommended Dr. Rodriguez and I will be getting all their treatment through him. It is so important to know that your children are in good hands.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
The entire team at Gentle Touch is top notch.
Jayda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great!!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Great staff. Great dentist.
Carlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Francisco Rodriguez has been nothing but the BEST. Not only does he make you feel at ease/has a friendly demeanor but ensures you know exactly the status of your teeth and the care going forward to either eliminate an issue or how to maintain healthy teeth/gums. I highly recommend Dr Rodriguez as your go to Dentist.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
always professional staff!
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Great staff and nice environment.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Very helpful staff. Dr. Rodriguez is great!
Jose P. C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Muy buena atención
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
All staff at Gentle Touch are friendly and pleasant. Dr Rodriguez is very nice, very gentle, puts you at ease, and knows his craft. Prices are reasonable. My crooked teeth are a challenge he meets very well!
Santo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Very satisfied with his work.
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Efficient, responsive, and friendly!
Ines S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
The place is very clean, organized and i feel warmly welcomed. The workers are very kind and helpful to us. They also help us get through our dentist visit smoothly.
Toy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
I absolutely love the entire team in Dr. Rodriguez's office. They are very professional and so accommodating. We lived oversea for a period of time and the office was ALWAYS accommodating when we needed to schedule appointments.
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
I drive from Gainesville, Va., to see Dr. Rodriguez and all the wonderful staff.